RETAILERS, RETAIL

Go down

RETAILERS, RETAIL Empty RETAILERS, RETAIL

Post  Admin on Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:41 am


Costco Wholesale Corporation - http://costco.com/
US retailer of brand name and private label products. Employment, investment information, product notices, membership requirements, store locator, and online order delivery information.

Target Corporation - http://www.target.com/
General merchandise retailer. Includes careers, news releases, investor information, community giving and workplace diversity.

Jos. A. Bank Clothiers, Inc. - http://www.josbank.com/
Markets and retails traditional men's styled clothing. (Nasdaq: JOSB).

Sears - http://www.sears.com/
Chain of full-line retail stores. Offers information on career opportunities, community affairs, online shopping, and store locator.

H and M - http://www.hm.com
Offers clothing for men, women and children. United Kingdom.

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. - http://www.walmartstores.com/
Main corporate site of the multinational retailer offers information including a company profile, news, careers, investor relations, and philanthropy.

CompUSA - http://www.compusa.com/
Retailer of computer desktops, laptops, peripherals, software, and office supplies.

The Sports Authority, Inc. - http://www.sportsauthority.com
US-wide retailer focussing on sports products. Based in Englewood, CO 80150, USA. (NYSE:TSA)

Macy's, Inc. - http://www.macysinc.com/
Department store chain. Information about the company, career opportunities, store locator, and retail operations.

Kmart - http://www.kmart.com
Nationwide and online retailer of electronics, toys, clothing, bedding, furniture, and home decor.

Chelsea Premium Outlet Center - http://www.premiumoutlets.com/
Upscale outlet shopping chain. Outlet locator, brands listed, sale information, and customer service.

Michaels Stores, Inc. - http://www.michaels.com/
Operates specialty retail stores which provide a large assortment of general crafts, home decor items, picture framing materials and services, art and hobby supplies, party supplies, silk and dried flowers, wearable art, and seasonal and holiday merchandise. (Nasdaq: MIKE).

EB Games - http://www.ebgames.com/gs/misc/cookies.asp
Operates specialty retail electronic games stores, offering video games, personal computer entertainment software, video game hardware, productivity software and accessories.

BJ’s Wholesale Club - http://www.bjs.com/
Membership warehouse retail stores on the United State's east coast. Includes member services, locations, and specials.

Ito-Yokado Co., Ltd. - http://www.itoyokado.co.jp/
Holding company with subsidiaries which operate chain of superstores, franchise convenience stores under the name 7-Eleven, and coffee-shop style restaurants under the name Denny's. (Nasdaq: IYCOY).

Limited Brands - http://www.limited.com/
Parent company of Victoria's Secret, Bath and Body Works, The Limited, Express, The White Barn Candle Co., and Henri Bendel. Features company information and store locators for each brand.

AC Moore Arts & Crafts, Inc. - http://www.acmoore.com/
Operates arts and crafts superstores throughout the Eastern United States.

TJX Companies - http://www.tjx.com/
Discount retailer of apparel and home fashions, including T.J.Maxx, Marshalls, Winners, HomeGoods, T.K.Maxx, A.J.Wright, and HomeSense. Includes information about operating divisions, annual reports, and SEC documents.

A.S. Watson - http://www.aswatson.com
International retail and manufacturing arm of the Hong Kong conglomerate Hutchison Whampoa Limited.

Guitar Center, Inc. - http://www.guitarcenter.com/
Operates retail music stores, offering variety of musical instruments and accessories, including pro audio and recording equipment. (Nasdaq: GTRC).

RadioShack Corporation - http://www.radioshackcorporation.com/
Consumer electronics specialty retailer of wireless communications, electronic parts, batteries and accessories. Includes company history, investor relations, press room, and careers. (NYSE: RSH)

Big Lots - http://www.biglots.com
Closeout retail chain with stores in the United States. Features specials, store locator, employment, and company information.

Dollar General - http://www.dollargeneral.com/
Owns and operates retail stores selling basic goods.

Bon-Ton Stores - http://www.bonton.com/
Owns and operates stores which offer apparel, cosmetics, home furnishings, bedding and furniture, fine jewelry and leased maternity departments.

Stein Mart, Inc. - http://www.steinmart.com/
Upscale, off-price specialty store chain. Includes store locator, career opportunities, and investor information.

Loehmann's - http://www.loehmanns.com
Off-price specialty retailer of designer fashions.

Primark Stores Ltd - http://www.primark.co.uk/
Major retail group operating stores in the UK and Ireland, where it trades under the Penneys name. Company profile and career opportunities.

Shopko Stores - http://www.shopko.com/
General merchandise and pharmacy stores throughout the United States. Includes flyer and locations.

Cost Plus, Inc. - http://www.costplus.com/
Operates specialty retail stores offering casual home living and entertainment products such as home decor, kitchen utensils, ceramics, glassware, textiles, gifts and decorative accessories, gourmet food, and beverages. (Nasdaq: CPWM).

Dollar Tree, Inc. - http://www.dollartree.com/
Operates discount variety stores offering general merchandise at one-dollar price points. (Nasdaq: DLTR).

True Value Company - http://www.truserv.com/
Retailer-owned hardware cooperative. Companies include True Value, Grand Rental Station, Taylor Rental Center, Home and Garden Showplace, Induserve Supply and Party Central.

Dress Barn, Inc. - http://www.dressbarn.com
Operates chain of off-price women's apparel stores offering career fashions such as sportswear, dresses, suits, blazers and accessories to working women. (Nasdaq: DBRN).

Harvey Nichols - http://www.harveynichols.com/
International luxury lifestyle stores specialising in brand name merchandise with stores in London, Leeds and Riyadh. Stores offer restaurants and food retailing.

Family Dollar Stores - http://www.familydollar.com/
Operates a chain of discount stores across the US. Includes store locations, supply partners, distribution centers, information for investors.

Claire's Stores, Inc. - http://www.clairestores.com/
International specialty retailer offering value-priced costume jewelry, accessories, and cosmetics to fashion-aware tweens, teens and young adults.

J.C. Penney Inc. - http://www.jcpenney.net/
Features apparel for men, women, and children, toys, sports equipment, electronics and music, online store, and customer service.

Tuesday Morning - http://www.tuesdaymorning.com/
Closeout retailer listing financial statements, press releases, store locations and job openings.

Tesco Lotus - http://www.tescolotus.com
Retailer in Thailand, with a network of stores and hypermarkets.

Trans World Entertainment Corp. - http://www.twec.com/
Operates retail entertainment stores offering prerecorded audio and video cassettes and compact discs. (Nasdaq: TWMC).

Stage Stores - http://www.stagestores.com/
Owns Bealls, Palais Royal, Peebles, and Stage department stores. Includes products, corporate information, and store locator.

Halloween Adventure - http://www.halloweenadventure.com
Seasonal retailer with stores throughout the United States. Includes locations and employment opportunities.

Cato Corporation - http://www.catofashions.com/
Operates women's apparel specialty stores. Includes FAQ and store locator.

Ultimate Electronics, Inc. - http://www.ultimateelectronics.com/
Operates specialty retail stores which offer a selection of brand name home entertainment and consumer electronic products. (Nasdaq: ULTE).

Duckwall-ALCO Stores, Inc. - http://www.duckwall.com/
Variety store chain in the Midwest and Southwest United States. Features specials, locations, and company information.

Cost-U-Less, Inc. - http://www.costuless.com/
Operates retail warehouse club-style stores. (Nasdaq: CULS).

Toys 'R' Us Inc. - http://www.tru.com/
Offer toys, games, sporting goods, electronics, software, and children's clothing and furniture. Includes corporate and investor information, product lines, and online shopping. NYSE: TOY

Peebles - http://www.peebles.com/
Eastern USA department store chain. Includes career information, history, supplier guidelines, and store locator.

Elder-Beerman Stores Corp. - http://www.elder-beerman.com/
Operates independent department stores offering branded merchandise, including women's ready-to-wear, men's and children's apparel, accessories, shoes and cosmetics, home furnishings and other consumer goods. (Nasdaq: EBSC).

Deb Shops, Inc. - http://www.debshops.com/
Operates specialty apparel stores, offering women's sportwear, dresses, coats, lingerie and accessories. (Nasdaq: DEBS).

EZCORP, Inc. - http://www.ezcorp.com/
Acquires, establishes and operates pawnshops (Nasdaq: EZPW).

PRO Group, Inc. - http://www.prohardware.com
A hardware, farm and garden merchandise and market consortium.

Ben Franklin Stores - http://www.benfranklinstores.com/
Independent ownership variety store chain with stores throughout the United States. Includes store locator, coupons, sales, and history.

Mothers Work, Inc. - http://www.motherswork.com/
Operates apparel stores offering upscale maternity clothing.

Garden Ridge - http://www.gardenridge.com/
Crafting and home decorating retail chain. Includes store locator and employment information.

Moto Photo, Inc. - http://www.motophoto.com/
Owns, operates and franchises one-hour photo processing retail stores which offer photo finishing and related imaging services and merchandise. (Nasdaq: MOTO).

Jacobson Stores Inc. - http://www.jacobsons.com/
Operates retail stores selling men's, women's, and children's apparel and accessories, home furnishings, giftware, furniture, and other merchandise. (Nasdaq: JCBS).

Elegant Illusions, Inc. - http://www.elegantillusions.com/
Operates retail copy jewelry stores, fine jewelry stores and handcraft and jewelry and gift store. (Nasdaq: EILL).

Factory 2-U Stores, Inc. - http://www.factory2-u.com/
Operates off-price retail apparel and houseware stores in western United States. (Nasdaq: FTUS).

Saga Department Stores - http://www.sagastores.com
Shopping malls and retail chain dealing in heritage artifacts, art and sculptures, and home décor and interior gift items. India.

Epavlis SA - http://www.epavlis.gr/
Retail chain store for bed linens, towels and bathrobes. Also, blankets, throws, quilts and bed spreads, and table linens. English and Greek.

Bradbeers Group of Independent Retailers - http://www.bradbeers.co.uk/
Chain of family run independent department stores in the UK.

Oakwells - http://www.oakwells.com/
News and travel gift retailer operating in-line stores, newsstands and coffee shops in hotels, airports and commuter rail stations.

J. Jill Group Inc. (The) - http://www.dmmanagement.com/
Markets broad assortment of women's apparel, accessories, shoes and gifts. (Nasdaq: JILL).

Saks Incorporated - http://www.saksincorporated.com/
Department store retailer which includes Saks Fifth Avenue, Proffitt's, Younkers, Carson Pirie Scott, and Bergner's. Store locator, history, investor relations, and career and vendor information.

Proffitts's - http://www.proffitts.com
Department store chain. Includes sales events, store locator and customer service information.

Pacific Sunwear of California, Inc. - http://www.pacificsunwear.com/
Operates retail stores which sell casual apparel, accessories and footwear, including shorts, pants, overshirts, sweatshirts, outerwear and sunglasses, designed to meet the lifestyle needs of active teens and young adults. (Nasdaq: PSUN).

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum