FREEWARE GAMES

Go down

FREEWARE GAMES Empty FREEWARE GAMES

Post  Admin on Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:52 pm


Kewlbox - http://www.kewlbox.com/
Several originals for Windows or Macintosh such as 'Santa Balls', 'Sketchy!', and 'Braving the Elements', that can be downloaded, played online, or added to a website.

KDE Games Center - http://games.kde.org/
Linux games and game development for the K Desktop Environment.

Artsoft Entertainment - http://www.artsoft.org/
Games such as 'Rocks'n'Diamonds', 'MirrorMagic', and 'affenspiel' for DOS or UNIX.

Hardcore Processing - http://www.hardcoreprocessing.com/entertainment/
Developers for Windows and Linux with titles such as 'Leaf Invaders', 'The Unlimited Game', and 'Billy the Kid'.

NStorm - http://www.nstorm.com/
Several games such as 'Frogapult' and 'Elf Bowling' available for Windows or Macintosh.

Generation Stars - http://www.generationstars.com/
'Snakey', 'Raklem', 'Yambo', and 'Starship War', for Windows.

Spoonbill Software - http://www.omninet.net.au/~irhumph/products.htm
Original card games, logic games, and board games for Windows.

Parallel Realities - http://www.parallelrealities.co.uk/
Windows, Linux and Amiga titles such as 'Project: Starfighter', 'Blob Wars', and 'Fighters'.

Satansam Games - http://satansam.co.uk
"Yuhkaz", "Madventures of the Love Rockets", "Titan Omega", "Dovestones", and "The New Satan Sam" for Windows.

NZP Puzzles and Games - http://www.nzp.ca/
A set of puzzles and solitaire for Windows including 'Robot Puzzle', 'Pigs Dice Game', and 'Four Corners'.

Adept Software - http://www.adeptsoftware.com/classics/
Classic DOS games such as 'Jetpack', 'Squarez Deluxe', and 'God of Thunder'.

SoftDarek - http://freeware.info.pl/software.html
Original Windows games such as 'Blue Bird', 'Hungry Yogi', and 'Hunt for Stars'.

ADER Software - http://www.adersoftware.com/
Originals for Windows such as 'Glizda', 'Pac-Horror', and ' Kill The Barney'.

Tank Software - http://tanksoftware.com/ViewCategory.php?sec=proj&cat=game
'WillPang', 'Tank Commander', ' The Bleating Game', by William and Peter Denniss for Windows and Java.

Steve's OpenGL Programs - http://www.gldomain.com/Programs/
Several 3D games and screen savers including 'Pong Mania', and 'Bouncing Lights'.

Synthetic Reality - http://www.synthetic-reality.com/
Originals for Windows such as 'Well of Souls', 'Warpath', and 'Arcadia'.

Karl Scherer - http://karl.kiwi.gen.nz/swindex1.html
An improved 'Game of Life' called 'Alive', some word puzzlers, and 'Tumbler' all for Windows.

Errorfree Productions - http://www.errorfree.eu.org/
Developers of Ultimate Tapan Kaikki and other DOS games.

Studio Blum - http://www.studio-blum.com/Games/
Original Windows games such as 'MemGame', 'Letris', 'Cult', and 'Nuclear Deterrence'.

Bumble - http://www.newviewgraphics.com/
Several Windows games including a Go version called '5 in a Row Tic-Tac-Toe', and 'Draw Poker'.

sbdev - http://www.sbdev.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/
Several 3D games such as '3D breakout', 'Direct3D Arcade Racing', and 'DirectDraw Breakout' for Windows.

Spam & Cheese - http://www.aukh18.dsl.pipex.com/
'Cave Chaos', 'Alien Decimation', and 'Twoccer World' written with Blitz 3D for Windows.

The Stars Development Company - http://www.starsdev.com/
Creators of 'The Terror', and 'Metal QB' for Windows.

Mike's Free Ware - http://www.mikesfreeware.com/
Developer of Windows games with titles such as 'Vegas Video Keno', 'Wheel of Mis-Fortune', and 'Four Card Keno'.

PLBM Games Text-Only - http://www.plbm.com/text/
Text mode games for DOS that are remakes of other popular arcade games. Included are 'Text Missile Command', 'Helico-Copter Strike', 'Logger', 'Sea Dragon', 'Super Stupid Space Invaders' and 'Text Bomber'.

Illisoft PC games - http://www.illisoft.com/
Developer of games for DOS, Windows, and Java with titles such as 'Zokkelo', 'Tetris', and 'Yatzy'. [English/Finnish]

TechVision - http://techvision-games.com
Several games for Windows such as 'Robotic Fusion', 'Spaze Rokz', 'CoLoRs', and 'Blockblaster'.

Iogopro Software - http://www.iogopro.co.uk/
Developers of Windows games including 'Frog Racing' and clones of classics such as 'Space Invaders', 'Asteroids', and 'Pacman'.

Game Zone - http://gamezone.gamescouts.se/
"3D Snake", "Chain Reaction", "Magical Spheres", "Kill those Birds", and "TankFight" for Windows. Includes tutorials, discussion forum and news.

DuckDiver - http://duckdiver.com/
Original Windows games and screensavers.

SoftDeveloper - http://www.harishsave.com/
Originals for Windows such as 'Cubes 2.0', 'Kill Osama', and 'Numeric Cubes'.

NephewSoft - http://home.earthlink.net/~englishmoore/nephewsoft/
Original Windows games such as 'Tut's Gambit', 'Detention Tic Tac Toe', and 'Politics'.

Spile Games - http://wave.prohosting.com/andste/
Programmed in Visual Basic for Windows as a hobby, titles include 'Mathopoly', 'Silent Galaxy', and 'Stick Figure Fighting'.

Bobtech - http://www.bobtech.de/
'BobType', 'BobShuffle', and 'BobCave' for Windows.

David Birch - http://www.davidbirch2.com/
Author of 'Pinball', and 'Fish Shop' made with Delphi for Windows.

Astral Entertainment - http://www.astralent.com/freegames.php
A dozen original windows games including 'Annihilator', 'Demolition Derby' and 'Fruit Picker'.

Vertex Games - http://www.vertexgames.com/
'Wack-A-Rat' and 'Vertasm' for Windows.

Chris's Game Page - http://www.zeta.org.au/~hugin/gamepage.html
A few original Windows games such as 'PickPuzz', 'Connect4', and 'Mathgame'.

Arnout Swinnen - http://users.compaqnet.be/arnout.swinnen/
Several originals for Windows such as 'Paratrooper II', 'Tank2', and 'Space Invaders X'.

Cheeseware Home Page - http://www.billyblob.com/cheeseware/
Macintosh games 'Severed Ed', and 'Nerve'.

Millstone - http://www.millstone.demon.co.uk/download/
'Marble Crazy', 'Bubble Trouble' and other fun programs for Windows.

Gaz's Poor Games - http://members.multimania.co.uk/poorgames/
Collection of homegrown games such as 'Space Wanker', 'Evil Slaughter', and 'SK8'.

Games By Ben - http://www.gamesbyben.4t.com/
Free games made for Windows by Ben including 'Golf', 'Fishing', and 'Runner'.

Nicky's Software - http://thunder.prohosting.com/~ccastle/
Developer for various exotic platforms: Amiga, Macintosh, Atari, Psion,and HP32. Titles include 'ChaosCastle', 'V-Race', and 'ChaosGalaga'.

WildTangent - http://wildtangent.com/default.asp?pageID=games
Over a dozen originals for Windows that can be downloaded or played in your web browser with the appropriate plug-in.

Arvid Software Games - http://www.angelfire.com/games3/software/
Features game downloads, chat, a quiz and images.

Fun Factory - http://web.telia.com/~u43509647/
Offers skinnable downloads for Windows including a 'Clubmaster Gold', 'MasterMind', and 'Slot Machine'.

AtomicGames 2003 - http://atomicgames.fateback.com/
Offers two downloads.

Dr. Goo - http://www.drgoo.8m.com/games/
Originals for Windows such as 'Dr. Goo', 'Astroship Evader', and 'Super Rebound'.

Frank and Gini's Freewares - http://www.fgrignon.freeservers.com/
A small selection of original games for Windows.

Fractal Games - http://fractalgames.imess.net/games.html
Open Source titles such as 'BlastPong', 'Extreme Nibbles', 'Matrix', 'NMGRFX', 'Plinky', and 'Tic-Tac-Toe' for Windows by Nick Meyer.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum