DESKTOP CUSTOMIZATION

Go down

DESKTOP CUSTOMIZATION Empty DESKTOP CUSTOMIZATION

Post  Admin on Wed Jun 08, 2011 3:26 am


BlueMountain - http://www.bluemountain.com/downloads/downloads.pd
Offers screen savers and wallpaper, in original designs including landscapes, cartoons and artwork.

WinMatrix - http://www.winmatrix.com/
Source for skins, logons, icons, cursors and wallpapers. Free registration.

AskVG.com - http://www.askvg.com/
Includes Windows XP and mobile themes, skins for Maxthon, and some wallpapers.

InterfaceLIFT - http://interfacelift.com/
High-resolution widescreen wallpapers, desktop icons, and themes for Mac OS X, Microsoft Windows, and Linux.

Pixelgirl Presents - http://www.pixelgirlpresents.com/
Mac OS X and Windows XP icons and desktop images.

Galt Wallpaper World - http://www.galttech.com/wallpaper.shtml
Categories of wallpaper and screen savers include cats, balloons and bikinis.

Dark Project Studios - http://www.darkproject.com/
Wallpapers, desktop and system replacement icons, and splash screens.

IliCon - http://www.ilicon.com/
Wallpapers, cursors, sounds, icons and Kaleidoscope schemes for the Mac.

Customize.org - http://www.customize.org/
Contains wallpapers, skins, and themes. Groups for members include Apple, Linux, and Winamp.

Marmalade Moon - http://www.marmalademoon.com/
Icons and wallpapers, for Windows XP and Mac OS X. Offers a help section on both.

Freeze. com - http://www.freeze.com/
Gallery of original screen savers, wallpaper, and clip art, some available free, more by subscription.

Yvonnes - http://www.yvonnes.net/
Offers themes and screen savers in categories such as fantasy, fractals, and holidays.

Blue Sky Heart Graphics - http://www.blueskyheart.com/
Desktop images and icons for Mac and Windows available for purchase on CD; Scrollites schemes for Kaleidoscope and BlueSkyIcons. Free wallpaper, plus an archive.

T and P SC Free Screensavers - http://www.tnpsc.com/ssaver/free.htm
Links to screen savers, themes and wallpaper. Topics include movies and motivation.

Widgetwidget - http://www.widgetwidget.com/
Aqua icons and wallpaper for the Macintosh. Registration is required.

Scenic Reflections - http://www.scenicreflections.com/
Screen savers and photo and animated wallpaper. Topics include holidays, culture and transportation.

Screensaver Ave. - http://www.screensaverave.com
Free screensavers, wallpapers, avatars, ringtones, games, and mobile video for computer and mobile devices.

Abstract Screensavers and Wallpaper - http://www.all-sweets.com/index.htm
A collection of screensavers, including fractals and a clock, as well as flower, mushroom, landscape, insect, and gradient wallpaper.

Blue Cat Icons - http://www.totoro.org/jen/bluecat/
Offers a selection of Mac OS X and Windows icons, IM icons, and some wallpaper.

Fantastic Scenery - http://www.f-scenery.com/english/index.html
Hotbars, wallpaper, screensavers, and clipart.

GUI Mods - http://www.guimods.com
Windows Vista and XP customization resources including desktop themes, icons, and wallpapers. Includes a forum.

The Psychedelic Site - http://www.psychedelix.com/
Wallpaper, startup and shutdown logos, and modules for the Psychedelic-Screensaver.

Patina's Treasures - http://www.patinastreasures.com/
Themes and screen savers, including nature, art and fantasy.

Laconic Software - http://www.laconicsoftware.com/fire-heart.php
Fire screen savers, wallpaper and gadgets. The desktop gadget places an animated beating flaming heart on the desktop.

Beauty Screens - http://www.beautyscreens.com
Screen savers and wallpapers listed by category. Images include holidays, sports and cartoons.

Desktop Decorator - http://www.desktopdecorator.com/
Offers original screen savers and themes such as holidays, nature, and animals.

Themes by Linda - http://www.themeshack.net/linda/index.htm
Offers themes, wallpapers and screen savers, from holiday and religious to sports.

QuickCreations Desktop Themes - http://www.quickcreations.50megs.com/
Wallpapers and themes in categories like fantasy, computer art and nature.

Woodus' Themes - http://www.woodus.com/themes/
Offers several themes and screen savers, including holidays, Hercules and Dragon Warrior.

Desktop Dreamscapes - http://www.superxstudios.com/products/desktopdreamscapes/home.htm
A real-time 3D wallpaper and screen saver, or both. Features alien worlds, a black hole and nuclear munitions. Free trial download.

Pages 3D - http://www.pages3d.net
Features soccer teams, including screen savers, wallpapers and 3D animations.

For Narnia - http://www.for-narnia.webs.com
A fan site providing graphics from the movies The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe and Prince Caspian, including icons, avatars, headers, and wallpaper.

E-motional.com - http://www.e-motional.com/
Themed and customizable screen savers, greeting card creator, and a wallpaper manager.

Brunson Images - http://www.brunsonimages.com/wall/wallmain.htm
Ocean themed wallpapers and animations by Stephen Brunson.

ROOMS 3D Desktops - http://www.rooms3d.com.sg/
Wallpapers and icons that offer a 3D view, similar to that in a game. CoolWare addons available.

Patti's Themes - http://themes.myqth.com/
Themes, screen savers and IE skins.

IconsTree - http://www.iconstree.com/
Icons, cursors, and wallpapers for Mac and PC.

Hiro's Desktop Customizations and Web Graphics - http://www5.ocn.ne.jp/~gallery/english/index.html
Icons, mouse pointers, wallpapers and web graphics including backgrounds, banners, buttons, and clip art, all with a cat motif.

The Hub - http://www.angelfire.com/my/plinth/custom.html
Animated cursors and startup and shutdown screens.

Super.Funky.Monkey - http://www.superfunkymonkey.co.uk/
Desktop images and screensavers with sports, landscape and abstract themes, designed by Richard Wiggins.

Saffron Graphics - http://www.saffrongraphics.com/
Icons and wallpaper by Tracy Ann Connolly, including space scenes, abstract art, and landscapes, for the Macintosh.

Desktop Enhancements WebRing - http://www.webring.com/hub?ring=desktopenhance
A group of sites that offer free themes, wallpapers, skins, icons, and sound files.

Digital Desktops - http://www.digitaldesktops.biz/
Themes and screensavers, in categories including fantasy, cottages and landscapes.

Good Dogie - http://www.gooddogie.com
A selection of wallpapers, novelty and animated screensavers, gif animations and clip art.

Smith & Welcome - http://www.smithwelcomeinc.com/
Shareware screen savers, animated wallpaper and desktop themes.

Irene's Dreams - http://www.irenesdreams.com/
Screen savers and wallpapers as well as some themes. Features holidays, seasons, floral and fairies. May not display in all browsers.

Artist For Hire - http://artist4hire.net/
Clipart, wallpaper, screen savers, web page templates and buttons. Includes cartoons, scifi and animals. Custom graphic design services offered.

Floina: Pink Different - http://www.floina.altervista.org
Offers wallpapers and icons for Windows and Mac. Wallpapers include anime, graphic illustrations and nature.

Debi's Wonderful World - http://www.debidawn.com/index.htm
Animated and static cursors, icons, themes, wallpapers, screen savers, and clip art.

ScreensCorner - http://www.screenscorner.com/
Provides free screen savers and wallpapers, fantasy, sci fi, movies and nature. [not suitable for all browsers]

Flash Screen - http://www.flash-screen.com/
Wallpapers and screen savers arranged in categories, including animals, advertising and scary.

Jack Rebel - http://www.JackRebel.com
Specializes in wallpapers, icons, themes and other desktop enhancing utilities.

Dmblnd's Desktop Enhancements - http://www.dmblnd.com/index.html
Themes, screen savers, ICQ and Winamp skins, Hotbars, and stationery.

The Amazing Effects - http://www.theamazingeffects.com/
Offers picture effects, wallpapers, and Flash logos for the desktop or website.

Around the Pixel - http://pagesperso-orange.fr/smd/atp/
Icons, desktop schemes, startup screen and desktop pictures for Macintosh, by Sandy Marnat-Damez.

Mandarista's Page of Spiffies - http://mandarista.tripod.com/
Collection of wallpapers, and Winamp skins.

The Cop Shop - http://www.oflittleinterest.com/victoriapolice/
A set of icons for Mac OS X and for Windows XP, desktop wallpapers, and a widget, featuring images of Victoria, Australia's police vehicles.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum