TRAINING, ARTS

Go down

TRAINING, ARTS Empty TRAINING, ARTS

Post  Admin on Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:33 pm




Animation Meat - http://www.animationmeat.com
Offering notes from professional animators, downloadable dope and model sheets, opinions, animation facts, recommended books and links. [Best viewed with Netscape Navagator]

Animation Arena - http://www.animationarena.com
A leading animation resource for 3D, 2D, Flash and Concept art enthusiasts.

Make Movies - http://www.makemovies.co.uk
Free film scriptwriting and animation lessons for schools, covering materials, equipment, and techniques for traditional and computer animation.

3dsense Media School - http://3dsense.net
3dsense Media School, School of Interactive Visual Arts.

Animation World Network: Student Corner - http://studentcorner.awn.com/
Resources for animation students. News, job-hunting advice, tutorials, interviews, events schedule, school database, and home to Larry's Toon Institute.

CG Academy - http://www.cg-academy.net
3D computer animation training DVDs for the 3ds max user. Covering all aspects of using Discreet 3ds max software.

Voiceover Training - Voicetrax SF - http://www.voiceover-training.com/
SF Bay Area voiceover training school and casting agency with courses for the beginner and voice professional

Karmatoons Incorporated - http://www.karmatoons.com/
Small studio site with drawing for animation lessons.

Acting For Animators - http://www.actingforanimators.com
Acting For Animators, by Ed Hooks, is the first book about acting theory that is written specifically for animators. Site contains information about classes, resources, and news.

Karl Gnass' Spirit of the Pose - http://spirit-of-the-pose.com
Gallery and information about classes and tips on life drawing by instructor for Disney and Nickeodeon, among others.

Freelance Animation School - http://www.freelanceanimation.com
Registered and approved private tertiary institute in Auckland, New Zealand offering national certificates and a diploma in 2D or 3D animation.

Karen J Lloyd's Storyboard Blog - http://karenjlloyd.com/blog/
Storyboard Artist Karen J Lloyd offers insights, tips, advice and templates for your animation and film storyboards.

CG Protege - http://www.cgprotege.com/
Our School provides WSQ accredited training programs in the fields of animation, modeling, lighting, texture & visual effects recognized by the Workforce Development Agency of Singapore.

Brian Lemay's Animated Cartoon Factory Website - http://www.brianlemay.com
Original books on character design, layout, and writing for animation, as well as inside portfolio tips from the coordinator of Sheridan's Animation program.

Animated Adventures - http://www.animatedadventures.com
Helps people of all ages express themselves though the art of animation. The company blends media literacy, visual arts, and technology education in hands-on animation production workshops.

Video Game Times - http://www.videogametimes.com/
Guide to becoming a game designer, offers lists of schools, articles and tutorials.

Animation School.net - http://www.animationschool.net
A large list of animation schools, video game design schools and art schools from around the world.

Simply Maya - http://www.simplymaya.com/
A massive resource for Maya users offering tutorials, forums and interviews with industry professional's tutorials

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum