RESTAURANT CHAINS

Go down

RESTAURANT CHAINS Empty RESTAURANT CHAINS

Post  Admin on Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:28 am


T.G.I. Friday's - http://www.tgifridays.com/
International chain.

Hooters - http://www.hooters.com/
International chain that bills itself as "delightfully tacky yet unrefined". Features events, menu, locations, and various promotions.

The Melting Pot Restaurants - http://www.meltingpot.com/
United States fondue chain. Find locations, fondue menus, franchise opportunities, and contact information.

Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - http://margaritaville.com/
Locations in the United States, Jamaica, and Mexico. Includes menu and band list for each location as well as shopping and tour information for Jimmy Buffett.

Max & Erma's Inc. - http://www.maxandermas.com/
Serving steaks, chicken, pasta and sandwiches. Offers online menu and location of over 36 in eastern, mid-western, and southern states.

Texas Roadhouse - http://www.texasroadhouse.com
US chain.

Champps Entertainment, Inc - http://www.champps.com/
Holding company with subsidiaries which own, operate, license and franchise restaurants. (Nasdaq: CMPP).

White Spot - http://www.whitespot.com
Includes locations in British Columbia and Alberta, Canada, menus, and franchising information.

Houston's - http://www.houstons.com/
Information on employment and locations in the U.S.

Elephant Bar Restaurant. - http://www.elephantbar.com
American, western, and pan-pacific foods. Includes locations (mostly California, with a few other sites across the United States), menu, and employment information.

Cereality - http://www.cereality.com/
United States cereal restaurant chain. Includes founding idea, information on the founders, locations, and contact information.

Fuzio Universal Pasta - http://www.fuzio.com
Fusion cuisine centered around pasta dishes, with influences ranging European to Asian, with locations in California and Missouri. Menus, locations, and franchise information.

Waffle House - http://www.wafflehouse.com/
US chain. Lists menu in PDF format, locations, job opportunities, company history and franchise information.

Daphne's Greek Cafe - http://www.daphnesgreekcafe.com/
Greek fast food. Includes menus, locations, nutritional information, information about the restaurant and about Daphne, a quarterly newsletter, and employment information. Locations across California, with a few in Arizona.

Karmelkorn - http://www.karmelkorn.com/
United States and Canada chain serving flavored popcorn. Includes menu, restaurant locator, employment, and corporate contact information.

Trader Vic's - http://www.tradervics.com/
International chain.

Dunkin' Brands - http://www.dunkinbrands.com/
Quick-service restaurant franchisor whose brands include Dunkin' Donuts and Baskin-Robbins. Information on the company, its brands, jobs, franchising, foundation and press releases.

Shoney's - http://www.shoneys.com/
US chain.

Extreme Pita - http://www.extremepita.com/
Pita wraps, baked sandwiches, and salads. Site contains Flash menu, list of locations in parts of the United States and Canada, franchising information, and online ordering for several locations.

Golden Krust Caribbean Bakery - http://www.goldenkrustbakery.com/
Caribbean grill and bakery. Locations across the United States and Canada.

New York Fries - http://www.newyorkfries.com/
International chain of French fry stands, with locations in Canada, Korea, Australia, and the United Arab Emirates. Includes company information, store locator, franchise information, and employment opportunities.

Café Tu Tu Tango - http://www.cafetututango.com/
Casual dining, award winning wine list, and art from local artists on display. Locations in Florida, Georgia, and California, United States, and Toronto, Canada.

Goodys - http://www.goodysnet.com
Quick service restaurant chain and Flocafe espresso bars, throughout Greece. Includes financial information and franchising.

Happy Joe's Pizza and Ice Cream Parlor - http://www.happyjoes.com/
Midwestern United States. Information on franchising and employment, with menu and product descriptions.

Tumbleweed's - http://tumbleweedrestaurants.com/
US chain.

First Watch - http://www.firstwatch.com/
US chain serving breakfast, brunch or lunch. Lists menus also available in PDF format, locations and company information.

Garfield's Restaurant and Pub - http://www.garfields.net/
United States. Lists menu, locations and general information.

Symposium Cafe - http://www.symposiumcafe.com/
Canadian chain.

Kelly's Cajun Grill - http://www.kellyscajungrill.com/
International chain, primarily in food courts. Lists sample menu, history, and franchise information.

Toot's - http://www.toots.com/
US chain.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum