SHOPPING AND RENTALS

Go down

SHOPPING AND RENTALS Empty SHOPPING AND RENTALS

Post  Admin on Fri Jun 03, 2011 6:23 pm


BuySeasons, Inc - http://www.buycostumes.com/
Costumes for adults, kids and pets. Includes a large selection of Halloween wigs and accessories.

Ostriche.com Inc. - http://www.ostrich.com/
Features a selection of feathers, boas, fringe, fans and theatrical and costume accessories available.

Boston Costume Company - http://www.bostoncostume.com/
Large selection of holiday, animal, and professional costumes for use in events and filmed productions. Rentals in stock, products for sale, map and directions, and links.

Just For Fun - http://www.justforfun.co.uk
Offers party and fancy dress.

Scavenge, Inc. - http://www.scavengeinc.com/
Offers costumes and accessories, such as wigs, sexy lingerie and shoes.

Dragonfly Design Studio - http://dragonflydesignstudio.com/
Features costumes, masks, historical costume sewing patterns, wigs, and make-up.

Monster Makers - http://www.monstermakers.com/
For Do-It-Yourself Monster Makers ranging from amateur hobbyists to professional SPFX artists; supplies for use in Film, TV, and Haunted House productions.

Costume Gallery - http://www.costumegallery.net/
Costume manufacturer for dancers, skaters, gymnasts, and drill team members selling only to dance and gymnastic school owners and certain public and private nonprofit organizations.

Graphica Design's - http://www.spandexwear.com
Custom fit spandex costumes and theatrical apparel.

Lynch's - http://www.lynchs.com/
Offers clown supplies and theatrical costumes. Includes makeup, wigs, props, supplies, and trims.

Show-Off, Inc. - http://www.showoffinc.com
Custom made costumes, outfits and uniforms for individuals and teams of twirlers, skaters, ballroom dancers, cheerleaders, wrestlers, and performers of all types.

Pimpdaddy.Com - http://www.pimpdaddy.com
Bling bling and pimp outfits.

Star Design Costumes - http://www.starcostumes.com/
Halloween, Renaissance, and party type costumes.

Sandi's Costumes - http://www.forwardedge.com/costumes.html
A selection of adult women's costumes.

Ursula's Costumes - http://www.ursulascostumes.com/
Costumes and accessories for all ages.

Murielle Roy and Co - http://www.murielleroy.com/
Specializes in fabric and trim for performers. Samples, size, and color charts.

Ronjo - http://www.ronjo.com/
Costumes, wigs, character props and makeup for parties and special events.

Fantasy Costumes - http://www.fantasycostumes.com/
Costumes, wigs and accessories in adult sizes.

Des Moines Theatrical Shop - http://www.theatricalshop.com/
Includes Halloween and holiday themed costumes, dancewear, cheerleading and drill team uniforms, stage lighting, and supplies.

TNT Clown Supplies - http://www.clowncostumes.com/
Offering a line of costumes and supplies. Includes props and embroidered apparel.

Marylen Costumes - http://www.marylen.com/
Costumes for all occasions.

Pierre's Costumes - http://www.costumers.com/
Offering holiday and standard costume themes for adults and children, as well as lingerie and clubwear.

All Dressed Up - http://www.alldressedupcostumes.com/
Costumes, make-up, prosthetics and theatrical supplies.

Frank Bee Costumes - http://www.frankbeecostume.com/
Costumes for all ages. Sizes: XSmall -- XXXXL). Medieval and Renaissance Costumes, wigs, masks, makeup and props.

The Costumer - http://www.thecostumer.com
Seasonal, theatrical, masquerade, and character, mascot costumes.

The Kostume Room - http://www.kostumeroom.com/
Offers costumes and accessories for all occasions.

Costume Shop.com - http://www.costume-shop.com
Costumes for all occasions such as Halloween, Renaissance, period, theater and accessories.

Alexanders Costumes - http://www.alexanderscostumes.com
Costumes, masks, props, make-up, wigs and hats for all occasions. Most are in adult sizes. There are a few children's costumes as well.

Danny's Trix Kix - http://www.dannystrixkix.com/
Costumes, masks, hats, wigs, make-up and accessories for infants to plus size adults.

Joyful Costumes - http://www.joyfulcostumes.com/
Made-to-order costumes for individuals and theater productions; mime, dance, Medieval and Renaissance, plus a focus on the Biblical period.

Card and Party Giant - http://www.cardandpartygiant.com/
Party supplies store with costumes.

Costumes Galore - http://www.wizardofozcostumes.com
Offers Wizard of Oz themed costume from kids to adult sizes.

Screamers Costumes - http://www.screamerscostumes.com/
Costumes, masks and novelty items for Halloween.

Costume Hub - http://www.costumehub.com/
Offers retail and online sales of a large selection of costumes and accessories.

Akron Design and Costume Co. - http://www.akrondesign.com/
Costume rentals and sales. Also can view costumes at Akron, Ohio (USA) store.

Dixon Costumes - http://www.dixoncostumes.com
Costume company that sells and rents costumes and all related items, including masks, wigs and make-up.

Hollywood Studios Costumes - http://www.hollywood-costumes.com/
Large selection of assorted costumes.

Costumes Etc. - http://www.costumesetc.com
Offers a variety of choices for adults and children, as well as masks, wigs, makeup and other accessories.

Party Props - http://costumesbypartyprops.com/
Products include Halloween and Renaissance costumes and accessories.

Cosmic Outfitters - http://www.cosmicoutfitters.com/
Offering costumes for men, women and pets, including plus sizes and santa suits. Also offers beachwear and sandals.

United Mask & Party Manufacturing, Inc. - http://www.unitedmaskandparty.com/
Costumes, wigs, masks, and party supplies. Contact information, office hours, indexed catalog.

The Enchanted Needle - http://www.enchantedcostumes.com
Handmade historical custom gowns for weddings, SCA events, and Faires; also has fairy, angel, and movie costumes. All clothing fabricated by a theatrical costume designer and artist; ordering information and design pictures.

Magic Makers Costumes - http://www.costumesupplyhouse.com/
Costume rentals and retail merchandise. Complete on-line catalog.

Pookey Snoo - http://www.pookeysnoo.com
Poodle Skirts for kids and adults.

Spot Lite Magic - http://www.spotlitemagic.com
Offers costumes, accessories, magic, and jokes. Sizes range from Toddler to Adult.

Big Costumes - http://www.bigcostumes.com/
Plus sized costumes and special occasion wear.

Jumpsuits Fit for a King - http://www.jumpsuitsfitforaking.com
Provides jumpsuits for Elvis impersonators worldwide.

Dental Distortions - http://www.dentaldistortions.com/
Fake teeth for Halloween, family reunions, blind dates.

BaxtersOnline - http://www.baxtersonline.co.uk
Featuring dress costumes and accessories suitable for Halloween, hen and stag nights and parties. Silver jewellery and gifts.

Limebarb - http://www.limebarb.com/
Offering custom-made or stock costumes, with examples of commission work, collection galleries, and ordering details.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 152
Join date : 2011-06-01

View user profile https://foxysnetwork.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum